Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Portillo

Tracey Portillo

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Portillo
"Professional, reliable and kind! Couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Gammy’s Kitchen

Gammy’s Kitchen

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gammy’s Kitchen
"Jami is an amazing agent and a wonderful person! I always learn something when I am around her❤️"
Profile photo of Jill Gaba

Jill Gaba

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Gaba
"I highly recommend Jamie Noe and her team for auto, home and life insurance! They are caring, knowledgeable and provide exceptional service!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Hemler

Julie Hemler

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hemler
"Classy and Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amanda Spencer

Amanda Spencer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Spencer
"Jami’s team is wonderful to work with! Thanks for all you do for the community!"
Profile photo of Meiying Chan

Meiying Chan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meiying Chan
"Jami is a caring and honest agent. I recommend her 100%"
Profile photo of Angela Hargrave

Angela Hargrave

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hargrave
"Super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Natalie Arnett

Natalie Arnett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Arnett
"Jami and her team are a class act!! Do yourself a favor and let them take care of you and your family. Highly recommend for all your insuance needs!"
Profile photo of JACOB DANLEY

JACOB DANLEY

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by JACOB DANLEY
"Dropped me over 1 at fault accident, and 1 comprehensive hydroplane accident. Oh, and I had to find out myself. Sent an email, and apparently letters. Never recieved any mail. Thousands of emails per day. Also, let it be known that state farm 100% will try to lower the amount of your repair quote at the time of an accident by using used parts instead of OEM. I work in the auto industry, used parts are not going to perform the same. You would think that a phone call or text would have been utilized, but no. UPDATE: Alfa had me written up $43 less per month than I have been paying State Farm within 5 minutes. Don't give yourself a headache with this place. Call Tim Sizemore with Alfa."
Profile photo of Chanda Mitchell

Chanda Mitchell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Mitchell
"Jami and her team are always helpful and they have great rates. I’m all about communication and they always get right back with me promptly whether by email or phone. I’ve had State Farm for 30 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Robin Porter

Robin Porter

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Porter
"Beth and Jamie are the most helpful and thoughtful ladies to work with….they work very hard for their customers and always answer all of your questions and they will call you back! No automated system with them! #bestagentincalera"
Profile photo of Robin Covington

Robin Covington

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Covington
"Jami is always so kind and helpful. She and her team got you covered!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Raush

Jonathan Raush

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Raush
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Pragnesh Patel

Pragnesh Patel

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pragnesh Patel
"Prompt phone response. Lowest insurance rates. State Farm is best. . Thank you, Ashley!"
Profile photo of JAMES SINK

JAMES SINK

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES SINK
"I had the pleasure of working with Wendy and must say, that she was a delight. She got me exactly what I needed and didn't push me to get what I didn't. Thank you Wendy for making my insurance changes, I will call back for more."
Profile photo of Nevaeh Pope

Nevaeh Pope

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevaeh Pope
"Wendy was so amazing she answered all of my questions and more!"
Profile photo of George Bowling

George Bowling

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Bowling
"Quick and efficient service with new car added to the policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debbie Roberson

Debbie Roberson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Roberson
"Very courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about insurance. It was easy to get answers to all my questions and all of my concerns were addressed. Thank you, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Shanika Higginbotham

Shanika Higginbotham

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanika Higginbotham
"Wendy was great! State Farm is Breyer, hands down for insurance!"
Profile photo of Beth Pruitt

Beth Pruitt

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Pruitt
"Sweetest girls you will ever meet! Always so eager to help me with anything I need. Tori always reminds me of my billing changes, Ashley is always helping me with getting my new purchases insured, and Beth always makes sure my family is covered with life protection. You must check this place out!"
Profile photo of Fredia Smitherman

Fredia Smitherman

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredia Smitherman
"Jami and her team are exceptional. We have loved making the switch! Please call them with all your needs!"
Profile photo of K.P. Da Trill O G

K.P. Da Trill O G

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K.P. Da Trill O G
"Always good service. Thank You Ladies"
Profile photo of P G

P G

May 20, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by P G
"I have had to call several times because I didn't receive my paper work and to this day I still have not received my paper work"
Profile photo of Ashley Anthony

Ashley Anthony

May 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Anthony
"I keep getting hounded by calls from them. My information was sold by a site and now it just won't stop. I've already blocked the number and email address but somehow they keep coming. Stop!"
Profile photo of ST Knight

ST Knight

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ST Knight
"I called the office three times questioning why my policy increased. Tori was unable to find the information, didn’t care to follow up and was not too concerned in losing a policyholder. Customer service has gone down within the last two years for this office."